Video: Half Japanese, “Hold On”

on .
Video: Half Japanese, “Hold On”

Half Japanese will release their new LP, Perfect, on January 22nd, and today they’ve shared a second track from the album: “Hold On.” Check out the animated video from Jad Fair below:

Perfect track listing:
1. That Is That
2. We Cannot Miss
3. You And I
4. Perfect
5. Hold On
6. Man Without A Shadow
7. Here We Are
8. Listen To Your Heart
9. We’ll Go Far
10. That’s Called Love
11. In Your Spell
12. A New Beginning
13. That’s Right


We reserve the right to filter out comments that are offensive and/or don't promote dialogue. Be nice.