VIDEO: Sean Watkins, “Keep Your Promises II”

on .
VIDEO: Sean Watkins, “Keep Your Promises II”

Sean Watkins is preparing to release his latest solo album, What to Fear, next month on Thirty Tigers. We’ve got the audio from his first single, “Keep Your Promises II” right here (first premiered at Consequence of Sound).

What To Fear includes guest turns from his sister, Sara Watkins, as well as pianist Benmont Tench (Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers) and bassist Sebastian Steinberg (Soul Coughing).

What To Fear track listing
01) What To Fear
02) Last Time For Everything
03) I Am What You Want
04) Keep Your Promises II
05) Everything
06) Where You Were Living
07) Too Little Too Late
08) Local Honey
09) Tribulations
10) Back On My Feet

Tags: News


We reserve the right to filter out comments that are offensive and/or don't promote dialogue. Be nice.